Ansatte

Avdelingsleder:
Magne Glimdal
Telefon: 909 22 095
Epost: magne.glimdal@fellesforbundet.org

Kontorsekretær:
Trine Nyengen
Telefon: 977 101 38
Epost: trine.nyengen@fellesforbundet.org

Organisasjonssekretær:
Ronny Kristiansen
Telefon: 99 42 98 14
Epost: ronny.kristiansen@fellesforbundet.org

Organisasjonssekretær:
Odd Lilleberg
Telefon: 950 97 982
Epost: odd.lilleberg@fellesforbundet.org

Organisasjonssekretær:
Vidar Bratberg
Telefon: 949 83 927
Epost: vidar.bratberg@fellesforbundet.org

Organisasjonsarbeider:
Kenneth Sandberg
Telefon: 988 744 91
Epost: kenneth.sandberg@fellesforbundet.org